Searchable and downloadable (.csv, Mendeley/EndNote) database updated daily from searches of bibliographic databases, hand searches of the table of contents of relevant journals, and the addition of other relevant scientific articles. The entries in the database may not be exhaustive and new research will be added regularly.
This microsite provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19
LitCovid is a curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. It is the most comprehensive resource on the subject, providing a central access to relevant articles in PubMed. The articles are updated daily and are further categorized by different research topics and geographic locations for improved access.
This gateway aggregates all research outputs published on F1000Research related to global disease outbreaks. Includes preprints, to ensure immediate access to the latest research developments. the research outputs that can be published here are not restricted to original research articles. The gateway accepts research outputs in non peer-reviewed formats such as documents, posters and slides.
English version of CNKI OA platform for all literature published regarding COVID-19. It divides the research results of COVID-19 into 6 stages: Pathogeny, Prevention, Diagnosis, Treatment, Prognosis and Nursing.
AIm: To preserve web content related to the ongoing Novel Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak. The collection will continue to add new content as needed during the course of the outbreak and its containment. High priority subtopics include: coronavirus origins; information about the spread of infection; regional or local containment efforts; medical'scientific aspects; social aspects; economic aspects; and political aspects.
Using the power of artificial intelligence this new tool aggregates content from over 30,000 authoritative sources across the web. It includes research that the Wellcome Trust and publishers worldwide are making freely available in the wake of the outbreak. Suitable for researchers as well as including titles designed for the genral public . content includes nature articles, official virus reports from health agencies worldwide.